Student Council 22-23

First Class: Saoirse Barry and Aaron McKiernanSecond Class: Alicia Quinn and Kaiden Jones
Third Class: Ava Moffatt and Shay Donlon
Fourth Class: Ava Mulvey and Conor McKiernan
Fifth Class: Daisy Mulvey and Liam Lynch
Sixth Class: Amy Gilchriest, Noel Hayes and Vira Radionova

Facilitated by Mrs Hynes